Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. August 2017

    Sehr komfortable Wohnung in einer ruhigen Gegend

    Man mus den Schlüssel im Büro des Vermieters abholen. Das ist ein Umweg (von ca. 10 min mit Taxi). Die Wohnung liegt dann noch mal 15 min von dem Büro entfernt.
    Die Ausstattung des Appartment ist sehr modern und neu. Ganz in der Nähe gibt es ein Park und einen großen Supermarkt. Die City ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln von der naheglegenen Haltestelle in 20 min erreichbar. Die Gegend ist sehr ruhig und grün. Als wir feststellten, dass unsere Dusche verstopft war, hat der Vermieter sofort reagiert und es am gleichen Tag behoben.
    Lilly T.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Juli 2017

    Exzellente Wohnung, Schlüsselübergabe schwierig

    Die Schlüsselübergabe erfolgt im Stadtzentrum. Woher weiß man das? Wir wussten es gar nicht. Die email zur Schlüsselübergabe erhält man wenige Stunden vor Ankunft. Wer da in einer internetlosen Zone unterwegs ist, erfährt es eben gar nicht. Wir standen also vor verschlossenem Haus und fanden nur durch die freundliche Hilfe einer Passantin heraus, wie man an den Schlüssel kommt. Alles sehr mühsam, zeitraubend, umständlich....
    Eine große, sehr schicke Wohnung nicht weit vom Zentrum. Mit dem Bus in 20 Minuten erreichbar, aber auch zu Fuß möglich durch den Kadriorg Park. Super modern und mit allem ausgestattet. Dabei ruhig in einem Neubaublock gelegen nahe am Teich, mit Grün ringsrum, z.T noch im Aufbau befindlich, aber es entsteht ein schicker Stadteil, in dem Familien ohne Verkehrslärm wohnen können. Eigener Parkplatz.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Arunas Prazauskas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017
    All liked it. Very good place. Very liked for kids.
    Mari
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sergej
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    21. August 2017

    Almost good

    Communication with owner of the property very por. It wasn't possible to get in touch with them to solve few issues.
    Location of the property about 3,5 km from Old part of the City.
    knopkodav
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. August 2017

    Definitely can recommend if host will make sleeping more confirtable

    1) We had to grab and return keys to another address of the city. Not so convinient. 2) Only one blanket for the family of three. 3) Inconvinient pillows — too soft
    Really-really good apartments. Clean and modern. Has all facilities required for comfortable staying. And the parking place right near the building entrance — perfect!
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    15. Juli 2017

    Far from city center

    Location of the apartment is very far from city center, probably due to this reason the hostess prefers to give and receive keys in a different more convenient place and she does not accompany guests to the apartment. Also the apartment is relatively small, there is no bath, so I would say that accommodation is overpriced.
    Alessio
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juli 2017
    All is very good
    Arno
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juli 2017
    everything was great
    Marcin
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    3. Mai 2017

    Never go there

    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Mari
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alicia Jol
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    8. Januar 2017

    Never again i will staing in this apartment!

    Olaniyi
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kirsi
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. August 2016

    Nice, clean and space plaze to stay

    Coffee maker would have been nice. There where no aircondition in apartment so it was quite warm. If You keep windows open there were quite noisy outside.
    Lot of space, very clean, good parking area, balcany, nice park near by if kids wants to play
    Antti
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ILYA
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juni 2016
    It is not critical, there was no coffee machine. We found solution buying coffee from PetrolStation or from WowPizza close to home.
    Very silent apartment. Not far from the center by tram #4, walking 10 minutes to tram stop. Supermarket is the next building.
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Juni 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.