This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.8
Value
9.0
Reviews
    nl
    7.5
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arunas Prazauskas
    lt
    10
    6 September 2017
    All liked it. Very good place. Very liked for kids.
    Mari
    gb
    10
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergej
    lt
    6.2
    21 August 2017
    Almost good
    Communication with owner of the property very por. It wasn't possible to get in touch with them to solve few issues.
    Location of the property about 3,5 km from Old part of the City.
    knopkodav
    ru
    8.8
    17 August 2017
    Definitely can recommend if host will make sleeping more confirtable
    1) We had to grab and return keys to another address of the city. Not so convinient. 2) Only one blanket for the family of three. 3) Inconvinient pillows — too soft
    Really-really good apartments. Clean and modern. Has all facilities required for comfortable staying. And the parking place right near the building entrance — perfect!
    ee
    9.6
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    ru
    5.4
    15 July 2017
    Far from city center
    Location of the apartment is very far from city center, probably due to this reason the hostess prefers to give and receive keys in a different more convenient place and she does not accompany guests to the apartment. Also the apartment is relatively small, there is no bath, so I would say that accommodation is overpriced.
    Alessio
    it
    9.6
    9 July 2017
    All is very good
    Arno
    ee
    10
    4 July 2017
    everything was great
    Marcin
    pl
    2.5
    3 May 2017
    Never go there
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Mari
    gb
    9.6
    23 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia Jol
    se
    2.5
    8 January 2017
    Never again i will staing in this apartment!
    Olaniyi
    fi
    10
    6 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirsi
    fi
    8.8
    2 August 2016
    Nice, clean and space plaze to stay
    Coffee maker would have been nice. There where no aircondition in apartment so it was quite warm. If You keep windows open there were quite noisy outside.
    Lot of space, very clean, good parking area, balcany, nice park near by if kids wants to play
    Antti
    fi
    9.2
    26 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ILYA
    ru
    10
    28 June 2016
    It is not critical, there was no coffee machine. We found solution buying coffee from PetrolStation or from WowPizza close to home.
    Very silent apartment. Not far from the center by tram #4, walking 10 minutes to tram stop. Supermarket is the next building.
    ro
    9.2
    21 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    pl
    8.8
    28 May 2016
    recommended as a clean and comfortable place to stay in Tallinn
    -there were no regular towels, so we had to use paper towels or wait to dry out naturally.
    +The apartement: comfortable, fresh and very clean, the furniture was almost brand new (spring 2016) like in a high class hotel. +Location: not far from the city centre, situated in a regular district where native people live so we had an opportunity to observe and feel the local everyday life. +The supermarkt was just few steps away from the apartement. +Free tea and coffee at the place. +Washing machine- a very helpful thing during a trip!
    Kristina
    lv
    10
    24 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Екатерина
    by
    9.2
    12 May 2016
    Nice and really modern apartment.
    Hoster doesn't speak in Russian. Actually It didn't matter as we spoke in English. But in appartment description there was info that Russian is one of used language. What if we didn't know English...It whould be confusing.
    Beautiful modern and light apartment. All necessary home things are present. It was nice to stay there=)
Loading reviews
Close