Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.7
Value
9.0

Reviews

    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arunas Prazauskas
    lt

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2017
    All liked it. Very good place. Very liked for kids.
    Mari
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergej
    lt

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 21, 2017

    Almost good

    Communication with owner of the property very por. It wasn't possible to get in touch with them to solve few issues.
    Location of the property about 3,5 km from Old part of the City.
    knopkodav
    ru

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 17, 2017

    Definitely can recommend if host will make sleeping more confirtable

    1) We had to grab and return keys to another address of the city. Not so convinient. 2) Only one blanket for the family of three. 3) Inconvinient pillows — too soft
    Really-really good apartments. Clean and modern. Has all facilities required for comfortable staying. And the parking place right near the building entrance — perfect!
    ee

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 15, 2017

    Far from city center

    Location of the apartment is very far from city center, probably due to this reason the hostess prefers to give and receive keys in a different more convenient place and she does not accompany guests to the apartment. Also the apartment is relatively small, there is no bath, so I would say that accommodation is overpriced.
    Alessio
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 9, 2017
    All is very good
    Arno
    ee

    Review Score

    10
    July 4, 2017
    everything was great
    Marcin
    pl

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 3, 2017

    Never go there

    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Mari
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia Jol
    se

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 8, 2017

    Never again i will staing in this apartment!

    Olaniyi
    fi

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kirsi
    fi

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 2, 2016

    Nice, clean and space plaze to stay

    Coffee maker would have been nice. There where no aircondition in apartment so it was quite warm. If You keep windows open there were quite noisy outside.
    Lot of space, very clean, good parking area, balcany, nice park near by if kids wants to play
    Antti
    fi

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ILYA
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    June 28, 2016
    It is not critical, there was no coffee machine. We found solution buying coffee from PetrolStation or from WowPizza close to home.
    Very silent apartment. Not far from the center by tram #4, walking 10 minutes to tram stop. Supermarket is the next building.
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.