Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
8,9
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Liudmila
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 settembre 2017

    Cmq è stato bello!

    Noi dovevamo andare a prendere le chiavi in centro di Tallinn,le chiavi dell'appartamento devono essere consegnati da personale sul posto proprio
    Appartamento spazioso
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Arunas Prazauskas
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2017
    All liked it. Very good place. Very liked for kids.
    Mari
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sergej
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    21 agosto 2017

    Almost good

    Communication with owner of the property very por. It wasn't possible to get in touch with them to solve few issues.
    Location of the property about 3,5 km from Old part of the City.
    knopkodav
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 agosto 2017

    Definitely can recommend if host will make sleeping more confirtable

    1) We had to grab and return keys to another address of the city. Not so convinient. 2) Only one blanket for the family of three. 3) Inconvinient pillows — too soft
    Really-really good apartments. Clean and modern. Has all facilities required for comfortable staying. And the parking place right near the building entrance — perfect!
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    15 luglio 2017

    Far from city center

    Location of the apartment is very far from city center, probably due to this reason the hostess prefers to give and receive keys in a different more convenient place and she does not accompany guests to the apartment. Also the apartment is relatively small, there is no bath, so I would say that accommodation is overpriced.
    Alessio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 luglio 2017
    All is very good
    Arno
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 luglio 2017
    everything was great
    Marcin
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    3 maggio 2017

    Never go there

    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Mari
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alicia Jol
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    8 gennaio 2017

    Never again i will staing in this apartment!

    Olaniyi
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kirsi
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 agosto 2016

    Nice, clean and space plaze to stay

    Coffee maker would have been nice. There where no aircondition in apartment so it was quite warm. If You keep windows open there were quite noisy outside.
    Lot of space, very clean, good parking area, balcany, nice park near by if kids wants to play
    Antti
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ILYA
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 giugno 2016
    It is not critical, there was no coffee machine. We found solution buying coffee from PetrolStation or from WowPizza close to home.
    Very silent apartment. Not far from the center by tram #4, walking 10 minutes to tram stop. Supermarket is the next building.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 giugno 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laura
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 maggio 2016

    recommended as a clean and comfortable place to stay in Tallinn

    -there were no regular towels, so we had to use paper towels or wait to dry out naturally.
    +The apartement: comfortable, fresh and very clean, the furniture was almost brand new (spring 2016) like in a high class hotel. +Location: not far from the city centre, situated in a regular district where native people live so we had an opportunity to observe and feel the local everyday life. +The supermarkt was just few steps away from the apartement. +Free tea and coffee at the place. +Washing machine- a very helpful thing during a trip!