该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.9 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.9
员工
8.8
性价比
9.0
点评
    nl
    7.5
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arunas Prazauskas
    lt
    10
    2017年9月6日
    All liked it. Very good place. Very liked for kids.
    Mari
    gb
    10
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sergej
    lt
    6.2
    2017年8月21日
    Almost good
    Communication with owner of the property very por. It wasn't possible to get in touch with them to solve few issues.
    Location of the property about 3,5 km from Old part of the City.
    knopkodav
    ru
    8.8
    2017年8月17日
    Definitely can recommend if host will make sleeping more confirtable
    1) We had to grab and return keys to another address of the city. Not so convinient. 2) Only one blanket for the family of three. 3) Inconvinient pillows — too soft
    Really-really good apartments. Clean and modern. Has all facilities required for comfortable staying. And the parking place right near the building entrance — perfect!
    ee
    9.6
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vladimir
    ru
    5.4
    2017年7月15日
    Far from city center
    Location of the apartment is very far from city center, probably due to this reason the hostess prefers to give and receive keys in a different more convenient place and she does not accompany guests to the apartment. Also the apartment is relatively small, there is no bath, so I would say that accommodation is overpriced.
    Alessio
    it
    9.6
    2017年7月9日
    All is very good
    Arno
    ee
    10
    2017年7月4日
    everything was great
    Marcin
    pl
    2.5
    2017年5月3日
    Never go there
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Mari
    gb
    9.6
    2017年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alicia Jol
    se
    2.5
    2017年1月8日
    Never again i will staing in this apartment!
    Olaniyi
    fi
    10
    2016年9月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kirsi
    fi
    8.8
    2016年8月2日
    Nice, clean and space plaze to stay
    Coffee maker would have been nice. There where no aircondition in apartment so it was quite warm. If You keep windows open there were quite noisy outside.
    Lot of space, very clean, good parking area, balcany, nice park near by if kids wants to play
    Antti
    fi
    9.2
    2016年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ILYA
    ru
    10
    2016年6月28日
    It is not critical, there was no coffee machine. We found solution buying coffee from PetrolStation or from WowPizza close to home.
    Very silent apartment. Not far from the center by tram #4, walking 10 minutes to tram stop. Supermarket is the next building.
    ro
    9.2
    2016年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    pl
    8.8
    2016年5月28日
    recommended as a clean and comfortable place to stay in Tallinn
    -there were no regular towels, so we had to use paper towels or wait to dry out naturally.
    +The apartement: comfortable, fresh and very clean, the furniture was almost brand new (spring 2016) like in a high class hotel. +Location: not far from the city centre, situated in a regular district where native people live so we had an opportunity to observe and feel the local everyday life. +The supermarkt was just few steps away from the apartement. +Free tea and coffee at the place. +Washing machine- a very helpful thing during a trip!
    Kristina
    lv
    10
    2016年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Екатерина
    by
    9.2
    2016年5月12日
    Nice and really modern apartment.
    Hoster doesn't speak in Russian. Actually It didn't matter as we spoke in English. But in appartment description there was info that Russian is one of used language. What if we didn't know English...It whould be confusing.
    Beautiful modern and light apartment. All necessary home things are present. It was nice to stay there=)
正在载入点评
关闭