Değerlendirmeler

8,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,2
Rahatlık
9,0
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Arunas Prazauskas
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Eylül 2017
    All liked it. Very good place. Very liked for kids.
    Mari
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sergej
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    21 Ağustos 2017

    Almost good

    Communication with owner of the property very por. It wasn't possible to get in touch with them to solve few issues.
    Location of the property about 3,5 km from Old part of the City.
    knopkodav
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    17 Ağustos 2017

    Definitely can recommend if host will make sleeping more confirtable

    1) We had to grab and return keys to another address of the city. Not so convinient. 2) Only one blanket for the family of three. 3) Inconvinient pillows — too soft
    Really-really good apartments. Clean and modern. Has all facilities required for comfortable staying. And the parking place right near the building entrance — perfect!
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Vladimir
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    15 Temmuz 2017

    Far from city center

    Location of the apartment is very far from city center, probably due to this reason the hostess prefers to give and receive keys in a different more convenient place and she does not accompany guests to the apartment. Also the apartment is relatively small, there is no bath, so I would say that accommodation is overpriced.
    Alessio
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Temmuz 2017
    All is very good
    Arno
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Temmuz 2017
    everything was great
    Marcin
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    3 Mayıs 2017

    Never go there

    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Never go to this apartments. I had to go to another part of the city just to get the keys. I wasted 4 hours looking for the building. I spended 16 euro's for the taxi to get from the apartment to the building. First when I asked te security about the keys they said that they do not know anything about them. Then I asked again. I wasted money and all day. Who will pay for this?
    Mari
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    23 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alicia Jol
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    8 Ocak 2017

    Never again i will staing in this apartment!